Energy of the Soul


A unique mandala based on the Seven Chakras of human body.

Categories: ,


I had wanted to do this painting since the time I got inclined to meditation. Being an ardent lover of mandalas, creating Seven Chakras around a Mandala was truly a fulfilling experience for me. This artwork represents Seven Chakras or Sapta Chakras using their respective symbols and colors, with small mandalas on each side.

Chakras are the energy centers essential for our vital life force. Everything in our universe is made of energy, from the pebble to the ocean, the mountains, the trees as well as each individual cell in our bodies. Some say there are 114 different chakras, but there are seven main chakras that run along our spine.

All seven chakras have their own particular color, light, and element associated with each. These are the colors we see in the rainbow – Crown Chakra (violet); Third Eye Chakra (indigo); Throat Chakra (green); Heart Chakra (yellow); Solar Plexus Chakra (orange); Sacral Chakra (blue), and Root Chakra (red.)

Since each chakra relates to specific spiritual, emotional, psychological, and physical aspects of our being, it is believed that their blockage or malfunction can lead to physical, psychological, and emotional disorders. The conscious awareness and balancing of these energy centers, on the other hand, is believed to lead to well-being and good health.

The presence of this artwork in your home will serve as a reminder of the immense power of balance and spiritual energy we carry within us.

Additional information

Dimensions 8.25 × 11.75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Energy of the Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× Live Chat
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.